Collaboratori del Dirigente e Referenti di sede

Collaboratori del Dirigente

 

1° Collaboratore con funzioni vicarie: Arnaldo Gizzarelli (vicepreside@liceopassoni.edu.it, arnaldo.gizzarelli@liceopassoni.edu.it)

2° Collaboratore: Dario Colombo (dario.colombo@liceopassoni.edu.it)

 

Referenti di sede

 

Sede Centrale via della Rocca: Maria Grazia Iemulo (mariagrazia.iemulo@liceopassoni.edu.it), Silvia Tonoli (silvia.tonoli@liceopassoni.edu.it)

Sede via Cittadella: Arnaldo Gizzarelli (arnaldo.gizzarelli@liceopassoni.edu.it), Barbara Leo (barbara.leo@liceopassoni.edu.it)

Sede via Pesaro: Dario Colombo (dario.colombo@liceopassoni.edu.it), Danilo Zenobio (danilo.zenobio@liceopassoni.edu.it)